Produits carnés

Japon – Chine – Singapore

Jacques Moron
Jacques.moron@cipa-sas.fr

 

Chine

Jingsi Qiu
jingsi.qiu@cipa-sas.fr

 

Chine

Jameson Bansais
jameson.bansais@cipa-sas.fr

 

Philippines – Corée

Olivier Mouradian
olivier.mouradian@cipa-sas.fr

Algerie – La Réunion

Jacques Moron
Jacques.moron@cipa-sas.fr

 

Afrique de l’ouest

Tounes Halfaoui
Tounes.halfaoui@cipa-sas.fr

Argentine

Jacques Moron
Jacques.moron@cipa-sas.fr

 

Brésil

Alain Dagusé
Alain.daguse@cipa-sas.fr

Produits de la mer

Chine – Japon – Inde

Jacques Moron
Jacques.moron@cipa-sas.fr

 

Malaisie – Thaïlande – Singapore

Alain Dagusé
Alain.daguse@cipa-sas.fr

Algérie

Jacques Moron
Jacques.moron@cipa-sas.fr

 

Maroc – Afrique du sud

Alain Dagusé
Alain.daguse@cipa-sas.fr

 

Afrique de l’ouest

Tounes Halfaoui
Tounes.halfaoui@cipa-sas.fr

Espagne – Italie – Portugal

Thomas Palleau
thomas.palleau@cipa-sas.fr

Équateur

Jacques Moron
Jacques.moron@cipa-sas.fr

 

Brésil

Alain Dagusé
Alain.daguse@cipa-sas.fr